April
  • Ethnicity:
    Asian
  • Hair:
    Black
  • Height:
    5ft 2in
  • Measurement:
    32C-24-34
  • Bust:
    Enhanced
Discover the Hidden Jewel
Shifts
  • Pure Spa
  • Perla Spa
  • Wed, Jun 28: Day
  • Wed, Jul 5: Day
  • Platinum Spa
  • Studio9 Spa
  • Mon, Jun 26: Night
  • Thu, Jun 29: Day
  • Fri, Jun 30: Day
  • Sat, Jul 1: Day
  • Mon, Jul 3: Night
  • Thu, Jul 6: Day
  • Fri, Jul 7: Day
  • Sat, Jul 8: Day

OTHER GIRLS WE RECOMMEND