Catalina

Ethnicity: S. American
Background: Latina
Hair: Brunette
Height: 5ft 3in
Measurement: 32D-25-37
Bust: Enhanced
Discover the Hidden Jewel
Shifts
Perla Spa
Sun, Feb 23: 10AM - 6PM
Mon, Feb 24: 10AM - 6PM
Tue, Feb 25: 10AM - 6PM
Thu, Feb 27: 10AM - 9PM
Fri, Feb 28: 10AM - 10PM
Sat, Feb 29: 10AM - 6PM
Tue, Mar 3: 10AM - 6PM
Thu, Mar 5: 10AM - 6PM
Fri, Mar 6: 10AM - 6PM
Sat, Mar 7: 10AM - 6PM
Sun, Mar 8: 10AM - 6PM