Ivie
  • Ethnicity:
    Asian
  • Hair:
    Black
  • Height:
    4ft 11in
  • Measurement:
    34B-21-30
  • Bust:
    Enhanced
Discover the Hidden Jewel
Shifts
  • Pure Spa
  • Perla Spa
  • Platinum Spa
  • Studio9 Spa
  • Tue, Jun 27: Night
  • Thu, Jun 29: Night
  • Fri, Jun 30: Night
  • Sat, Jul 1: Night
  • Sun, Jul 2: Night
  • Wed, Jul 5: Night
  • Thu, Jul 6: Night
  • Fri, Jul 7: Night
  • Sat, Jul 8: Night
  • Sun, Jul 9: Night