Isabella

Ethnicity: European
Background:
Hair: Brunette
Height: 5'5
Measurement: 32C-26-35
Bust: Enhanced
Shifts
Pure Spa
Thu, Jul 18: 6PM - Close
Fri, Jul 19: 6PM - Close
Sat, Jul 20: 6PM - Close
Thu, Jul 25: 6PM - Close
Fri, Jul 26: 6PM - Close
Sat, Jul 27: 6PM - Close
Thu, Aug 1: 6PM - Close
Perla Spa
Mon, Jul 22: 6PM - Close
Tue, Jul 23: 6PM - Close
Mon, Jul 29: 6PM - Close
Tue, Jul 30: 6PM - Close
Sensa Spa
Wed, Jul 24: 6PM - Close
Wed, Jul 31: 6PM - Close
Rates
30min: $210-$270
40min: $210-$270
60min: $310-$370

*All prices are inclusive, with no extra charges.