Vanessa

Ethnicity: Asian
Background: Asian
Hair: Black
Height: 5’4
Measurement: 32DDD-25-39
Bust: Enhanced
Tattoos: Yes
Shifts
Pure Spa
Fri, Jul 19: 10AM - 6PM
Sat, Jul 20: 10AM - 6PM
Thu, Jul 25: 10AM - 6PM
Fri, Jul 26: 10AM - 6PM
Sat, Jul 27: 10AM - 6PM
Thu, Aug 1: 10AM - 6PM
Sensa Spa
Thu, Jul 18: 10AM - 6PM
Mon, Jul 22: 10AM - 6PM
Tue, Jul 23: 10AM - 6PM
Wed, Jul 24: 10AM - 6PM
Rates
30min: $210-$270
40min: $210-$270
60min: $310-$370

*All prices are inclusive, with no extra charges.